Damn!

Processed with VSCO with x1 preset

I am sad.

I am angry.

I am lonely.

I am confused.

I am neglected.

I am mediocre in everything!

This feeling was unbearable. I want to shut everything around me. I didn’t want to talk to anyone because I felt that they never truly care. Who would rather care to a drama queen, an emotional wreck like me? Nobody!

I am upset and that’s the reason why I want to deactivate all my social media accounts. I want to disconnect to all that causes me this kind of emotions. Hated everyone! I am sad ’cause I felt neglected and left behind. I am angry ’cause I was confused. I am lonely ’cause I am alone. I am depressed ’cause I was never good enough. Never good enough at everything! As much as I would like to scream this damn feeling but I can’t. I was simply dying inside.

I have so many issues in myself. So many thoughts that keeps bugging in my brain. Feelings that cannot be fathomed, like an abyss. I want to save myself from drowning but its too deep.  I never bother to tell any one, better not to. Anyway, whose gonna help?

So tell me, would you still like to listen to all of my rants???

 

 

One thought on “Darkest Moments

Leave a Reply

